Album picture of The Fifth (Deluxe)

The Fifth (Deluxe)

Dizzee Rascal


Listen to the album The Fifth (Deluxe) by Dizzee Rascal

Album Tracks

Superman Dizzee Rascal 04:31
I Don't Need A Reason Dizzee Rascal 03:17
We Don’t Play Around Dizzee Rascal, Jessie J 03:08
Good Dizzee Rascal, Angel 04:01
Spend Some Money Dizzee Rascal, Tinie Tempah 03:33
Arse Like That Dizzee Rascal, Sean Kingston 03:54
Something Really Bad Dizzee Rascal, 03:40
Goin' Crazy Dizzee Rascal, Robbie Williams 03:24
Bang Bang Dizzee Rascal 03:07
Love This Town Dizzee Rascal, Teddy Sky 04:00
H-Town Dizzee Rascal, Bun B, Trae Tha Truth 03:39
Heart Of A Warrior Dizzee Rascal, Teddy Sky 03:14
Life Keeps Moving On Dizzee Rascal 03:53
Here 2 China Calvin Harris, Dizzee Rascal, Dillon Francis 02:33
Bassline Junkie Dizzee Rascal 03:24
Watch Your Back Dizzee Rascal 03:50

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Dizzee Rascal


Find all of Dizzee Rascal's titles

For every mood