Album picture of 90s


Various Artists


Album Tracks

Juicy (Radio Edit; 2014 Remaster) The Notorious B.I.G. 04:16
Return of the Mack Mark Morrison 04:33
The Boy Is Mine Brandy, Monica 04:54
Got Your Money (feat. Kelis) Ol' Dirty Bastard, Kelis 04:01
Freak Like Me (Radio Edit) Adina Howard 03:55
Mysterious Girl (Radio Edit) Peter Andre 03:37
Freak Me Silk 04:34
Never Ever All Saints 05:12
Don't Let Go (Love) (Radio Edit) En Vogue 04:04
You Might Need Somebody Shola Ama 04:52
What Can I Do The Corrs 04:14
Hand in My Pocket Alanis Morissette 03:39
Send Me on My Way Rusted Root 04:23
I'll Be There for You (Theme From "Friends") The Rembrandts 03:08
Basket Case Green Day 03:01
Iris The Goo Goo Dolls 04:49
Regret (2015 Remaster) New Order 04:08
In the Meantime Spacehog 04:59
Mulder and Scully Catatonia 04:11
You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) (Album Mix) Dawn Penn 04:36

For every mood