Album picture of Bible of the Beast

Bible of the Beast



Album Tracks

Opening: Prelude to Purgatory Powerwolf 01:13
Raise Your Fist, Evangelist Powerwolf 03:59
Moscow After Dark Powerwolf 03:14
Panic in the Pentagram Powerwolf 05:14
Catholic in the Morning...Satanist At Night Powerwolf 03:57
Seven Deadly Saints Powerwolf 03:35
Werewolves of Armenia Powerwolf 03:54
We Take the Church By Storm Powerwolf 03:54
Resurrection By Erection Powerwolf 03:50
Midnight Messiah Powerwolf 04:12
St. Satans Day Powerwolf 04:30
Wolves Against the World Powerwolf 06:04

Similar artists

For every mood