Album picture of MK Label présente, vol. 1

MK Label présente, vol. 1

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Honey Monster Love Sofia Bolt 03:30
Girls De La Montagne 03:17
Turn Away BATIST 03:43
She's a Lion LIA 02:43
T'es loin Victorine 02:52
By Then Paulette Wright 02:27
The Only One Place Romuald Banjo 01:08
Two Birds Band of Bubs 02:11
Khalas maalesh Youssef Abado 05:01
Nicotine House Project Nicotine Toy 09:15
Calme playa 3 Calme 08:10
Fruti fri Friti Fru 06:51

For every mood