Album picture of RECHARGED


Linkin Park


Listen to the album RECHARGED by Linkin Park

Album Tracks

A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES Linkin Park, Steve Aoki 03:49
CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix) Linkin Park 06:20
LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix) Linkin Park 05:09
VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix) Linkin Park 02:59
I'LL BE GONE (feat. Pusha T) (Vice Remix) Linkin Park, Pusha T 04:00
LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix) Linkin Park 04:50
ROADS UNTRAVELED (feat. Bun B) (Rad Omen Remix) Linkin Park, Bun B 05:28
POWERLESS (Enferno Remix) Linkin Park 06:07
BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix) Linkin Park 04:46
UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix) Linkin Park 06:00
SKIN TO BONE (feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu) (Nick Catchdubs Remix) Linkin Park, Cody B. Ware, Ryu 03:54
I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix) Linkin Park 06:11
UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix) Linkin Park 04:29
A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot) Linkin Park 04:40

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Linkin Park


Find all of Linkin Park's titles

For every mood