Album picture of The Bodyguard - Original Soundtrack Album

The Bodyguard - Original Soundtrack Album

Whitney Houston


Listen to the album The Bodyguard - Original Soundtrack Album by Whitney Houston

Album Tracks

I Will Always Love You Whitney Houston 04:31
I Have Nothing Whitney Houston 04:49
I'm Every Woman Whitney Houston 04:45
Run to You Whitney Houston 04:24
Queen of the Night (Radio Edit) Whitney Houston 03:08
Jesus Loves Me Whitney Houston 05:12
Even If My Heart Would Break Kenny G, Aaron Neville 04:57
Someday (I'm Coming Back) Lisa Stansfield 04:57
It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. 04:50
What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love And Understanding Curtis Stigers 04:05
Theme From The Bodyguard Music composed and conducted by Alan Silvestri 02:43
Trust In Me (feat. Sass Jordan) Joe Cocker, Sass Jordan 04:13

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Whitney Houston


Find all of Whitney Houston's titles