Album picture of Dancing In Darkness

Dancing In Darkness

Various Artists


Listen to the album Dancing In Darkness by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Dead on Arrival Throbbing Gristle 06:04
Der Mussolini DAF, Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft 03:54
Walls of Jericho Cabaret Voltaire 07:51
Zas Polyphonic Size 03:36
Chinese Black The Neon Judgement 03:40
Sex Head Da Davo 05:20
Ni Upanja, Ni Strahu / No Hope, No Fear Borghesia 04:29
Exotika Chris & Cosey 06:15
Headf Click Click 05:03
Body To Body (1988 Mix) Front 242 04:15
One Millionth Happy Customer (Ebm Mix) The Cassandra Complex 06:16
Poison! (Lethal Mix) The Weathermen 05:51
Control I'm Here (S.D.I. Mix) Nitzer Ebb 06:29
Radio Babylon (Originally Recorded 89) Meat Beat Manifesto 06:24