Artist picture of Cö Shu Nie

Cö Shu Nie

11 451 fans

Listen to all of Cö Shu Nie's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Zettai Zetsumei (TV edit) Cö Shu Nie 01:31
asphyxia Cö Shu Nie 02:54
give it back Cö Shu Nie 03:32
bullet Cö Shu Nie 02:37
give it back Cö Shu Nie 03:34
no future Cö Shu Nie 03:21
Forever together Cö Shu Nie 04:06
o=Me, pet, and wire Cö Shu Nie 03:35
Zettai Zetsumei Cö Shu Nie 02:28
YumewoMisete Cö Shu Nie 05:24

Latest release

New releases from Cö Shu Nie on Deezer

Burn The Fire

by Cö Shu Nie


12 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Cö Shu Nie

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Cö Shu Nie


Playlists & music by Cö Shu Nie

Featured in

Listen to Cö Shu Nie on Deezer

For every mood


Cö Shu Nie are a Japanese pop rock band formed in Osaka in 2011 with singer, guitarist and keyboard player Miku Nakamura, bassist Shunsuke Matsumoto and drummer Kojiro Yamazaki, who left in 2017 to be succeeded by Ryosuke Fujita. Their albums include 'Hydra' (2013), 'Org' (2013), 'Puzzle' (2016) and 'Overkill' (2017). They released an EP titled 'Aurora' in 2018 plus the single 'Asphyxia' (2018) and 'Desperately / Lamp' (2019). Their tracks are heard on anime productions such as 'Tokyo Ghoul' and 'The Promised Neverland'. Their 2019 schedule was to include appearances at venues in Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo.