Artist picture of Junip


20 376 fans

Artist's top tracks

Far Away Junip 02:44
Line of Fire Junip 05:39
Don't Let It Pass Junip 03:57
The Ghost of Tom Joad Junip 04:11
In Every Direction Junip 03:06
After All Is Said and Done Junip 05:41
Without You Junip 05:30
Your Life Your Call Junip 04:07
Rope & Summit Junip 05:20
Walking Lightly Junip 05:44

Most popular release


by Junip

1970 fans

Line of Fire
So Clear
Your Life Your Call

Similar artists


For every mood