Artist picture of Default


11 634 fans

Listen to all of Default's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

It Only Hurts Default 03:43
Count on Me Default 04:10
The Memory Will Never Die Default 04:23
Wasting My Time Default 04:29
Sick And Tired Default 03:00
Deny Default 03:56
Wasting My Time [Acoustic] Default 04:19
All Is Forgiven Default 04:08
Taking My Life Away Default 04:11
Beautiful Flower Default 03:48

Latest release

New releases from Default on Deezer


by Default


1 fan

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Default

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Default


Playlists & music by Default

Featured in

Listen to Default on Deezer

For every mood


Default are a Canadian alternative rock band formed in Vancouver in 1999 by singer Dallas Smith, guitarist Jeremy Hora, bassist Dave Benedict and drummer Danny Craig. They had hit singles in Canada with 'Wasting My Time' (2001) and 'Deny' (2002) and their albums 'The Fallout' (2001), 'Elocation' (2003) and 'One Thing Remains' (2005) did well in America. The album 'Comes and Goes' came out in 2009 with tracks 'All Over Me', 'Little Too Late', 'Turn It On' and 'Supposed to Be'. They disbanded in 2013 but in 2018 they announced that they would reform with a tour expected across Canada.