Artist picture of EGOIST


20 825 fans

Listen to all of EGOIST's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Ghost of a Smile EGOIST 05:24
Namae No Nai Kaibutsu EGOIST 05:17
Gold EGOIST 02:56
Tonight Tonight EGOIST 03:31
Namae No Nai Kaibutsu EGOIST 05:14
Fallen EGOIST 04:28
BANG!!! EGOIST 03:16
All Alone with You EGOIST 05:50
Fallen EGOIST 04:29
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress EGOIST 04:51

Latest release

New releases from EGOIST on Deezer




35 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from EGOIST

Similar artists

Find artists similar to EGOIST


Playlists & music by EGOIST

Featured in

Listen to EGOIST on Deezer


Egoist are a band created for the 2011 Japanese anime television series 'Guilty Crown' with tracks by Ryo Nishikido from Supercell and singer Chelly providing the voice of the show's character Inori Yuzurina. They went on to provide music for other anime shows and released an album titled 'Extra Terrestrial Biological Entities' in 2012.

Top Ten singles in Japan include 'Departures' (2011), 'The Everlasting Guilty Crown' (2012), 'All Alone With You' (2013), 'Fallen' (2014), 'Reloaded' (2015), 'Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress' (2016) and 'Eiyü: Unmei no Uta' (2017). The album 'Greatest Hits 2011-2017' reached number four on the Japan albums chart in 2017 and their 2019 track 'Sakaseya Sakase' went to number four on the Japan singles chart and appears on the 2019 anime feature 'Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress: The Battle of Unato'.