Artist picture of Stefy De Cicco

Stefy De Cicco

4 338 fans

Listen to all of Stefy De Cicco's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Superstar Stefy De Cicco, Shibui, Andrea Zelletta 02:52
FUCK IT (I Don't Want You Back) Stefy De Cicco, DMNDS, GYMBRO 02:29
4 to the Floor (feat. Nikol Apatini) HUGEL, Stefy De Cicco, Hugo Cantarra, Nikol Apatini 02:56
Day 'N' Nite Stefy De Cicco, Ben Hamilton 02:48
Kids (feat. MKLA) KSHMR, Stefy De Cicco, MKLA 03:04
Things That You Said Stefy De Cicco, FAULHABER, Cris O'Carroll 03:38
Kima Che Prezioso, Stefy De Cicco, Shibui 02:46
Coming Home Stefy De Cicco, Sexycools 03:21
A.I.E. Stefy De Cicco 02:28
If You Had My Love Stefy De Cicco, Shibui, Andrea Zelletta 02:38

Latest release

New releases from Stefy De Cicco on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Stefy De Cicco

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Stefy De Cicco


Playlists & music by Stefy De Cicco

Featured in

Listen to Stefy De Cicco on Deezer


Stefy De Cicco was founded at the end of the 2000s. To this day, Luigi Modolo and Simone Ermacora are responsible for the success of the Italian EDM project. Stylistically positioned between melodic house, dance anthems and Italian nostalgia, the duo attracted attention in the early 2010s with track releases such as "Move Your Body" (2010), "Deep Down Inside of You" (2012) and "Boing" (2013). Chosen early on as the absolute figureheads of the nightclub scene in their home country, the album Prodigy became a mega-success with a huge public impact. Just one year later, the track "Keep on Jumpin' " (2014) conquered the international dancefloors. To date, Modolo and Ermacora have raked in millions of streams, including for other electronica bangers such as their interpretation of the Gigi D'Agostino song "La Passion" (feat. Ben Hamilton) or "Faded" (feat. Noize Generation), both of which were released in 2019. in 2020, Stefy De Cicco secured a record deal with Universal subsidiary Virgin Records. That same year, the duo collaborated with Martin Jensen for "Day 'N' Nite" . "4 to the Floor" is produced in 2021 alongside HUGEL, Hugo Cantarra and Nikol Apatini. "Everybody's Got To Learn" (feat. Firebeatz & Sushy) follows in 2022.