Artist picture of Insane Clown Posse

Insane Clown Posse

57 972 fans

Listen to all of Insane Clown Posse's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

In My Room Insane Clown Posse 03:51
Chop Chop Slide Insane Clown Posse 06:02
Boogie Woogie Wu Insane Clown Posse 04:24
My Axe Insane Clown Posse 03:52
Imma Kill U Insane Clown Posse 04:30
To Catch a Predator Insane Clown Posse 05:21
Hokus Pokus Insane Clown Posse 04:21
The Neden Game Insane Clown Posse 04:05
Halls Of Illusions Insane Clown Posse 04:19
House Of Horrors Insane Clown Posse 04:20

Most popular release

New releases from Insane Clown Posse on Deezer



Great Milenko


Hokus Pokus


Piggy Pie


Popular albums

Most popular albums from Insane Clown Posse

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Insane Clown Posse


Playlists & music by Insane Clown Posse

Featured in

Listen to Insane Clown Posse on Deezer

For every mood


Insane Clown Posse are an American hip-hop act made up of rappers Joseph Bruce, aka Violent J, and Joseph Utsler, aka Shaggy 2 Dope. Formed in 1989 in Detroit, they were originally a trio but John Kickjazz departed before the release of their debut album 'Carnival of Carnage' in 1992. They have had brushes with the law and feuds with other artists but they have withstood widespread disdain to become a top-selling hip-hop band with a substantial catalogue of recordings. They formed their own label, established a professional wrestling enterprise, appeared in films 'Big Money Hustlas' (2001) and 'Big Money Rustlas' (2010) and they have toured across America, Asia and Europe.

Once known as JJ Boyz and Inner City Posse, they moved from a gangsta rap style to horrorcore. They released several albums through the 1990s including 'Beverly Kills 50187' (1994), 'Mutilation Mix' (1997) and 'The Amazing Jaeckel Brothers' (1999). Into the 21st century they released 'Juggalo Show' (2002), 'The Wraith: Shangri-La' (2002), which peaked at number 15 on the Billboard 200, and 'Hells Pit, Pt. 1' (2004), which reached number 12 on the Billboard 200. Their 2005 EP 'The Calm' went to number five on Billboard's Top Rap Albums Chart and other releases followed it onto the Top Rap Albums Chart. 'Forgotten Freshness: Vol. 4' (2005) reached number 20, 'The Wraith: Remix Albums' (2006) and 'Jugganauts: The Best of ICP' number 23 (the latter reached number 19 on the Hard Rock Albums Chart), 'The Tempest' (2007) number eight (it peaked at number six on the Top Rock Albums Chart), 'Bang! Pow! Boom!' and 'Mighty Death Pop' number three (both topped the Top Rock Albums Chart and peaked at number four on the Billboard 200), 'Featuring Freshness' (2011) number 14, 'ICP: Forgotten Freshness: Vol. 5' (2013) number 13, 'Marvelous Missing Link (Lost)' (2015) number two and 'Marvelous Missing Link (Found)' (2015) number nine (number 13 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart). Their 2019 release 'Fearless Fred Fury' peaked at number 24 on the Top Rap Albums Chart and number 26 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart. Their 2019 schedule included appearances at venues in Austin and Houston in Texas and Tucson and Phoenix in Arizona.