Artist picture of Seven Lions

Seven Lions

177 776 fans

Listen to all of Seven Lions's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Not Even Love Seven Lions, ILLENIUM, ÁSDÍS 04:05
Not Even Love (ASOT 1177) [Trending Track] Seven Lions, ILLENIUM, ÁSDÍS 04:10
Need Your Love Gryffin, Seven Lions, Noah Kahan 03:26
Not Even Love (ASOT 1176) [Tune Of The Week] Seven Lions, ILLENIUM, ÁSDÍS 03:59
Places I Belong Seven Lions, Andrew Bayer, Fiora 03:46
See The End Above & Beyond, Seven Lions, Opposite the Other 06:57
Over Now Seven Lions, Above & Beyond, Opposite the Other 02:55
Known You Before (with Emilie Brandt) Jason Ross, Seven Lions, Emilie Brandt 03:39
Falling Fast (ABGT521) Seven Lions, GG Magree 03:28
Keep It Close Seven Lions, Kerli 05:12

Latest release

New releases from Seven Lions on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Seven Lions

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Seven Lions


Playlists & music by Seven Lions

Featured in

Listen to Seven Lions on Deezer

For every mood


DJ, producer, and musician Jeff Montalvo – born in Santa Barbara, California on March 31, 1987 – is better known by the stage name Seven Lions. He is best-known for a series of charting hits in the US including 2016 EP Creation, which topped Billboard's Top Dance/Electronic Albums Chart. Born in California, he played guitar and drums as a child and performed with punk bands before turning to production. He remixed tracks by various artists such as Florence and the Machine and Oceanlab and released his debut EP, Polarize, in 2012. Other EP releases include Days to Come (2012) which went to number 10 on the Dance/Electronic Chart, Worlds Apart (2014) which reached number 2, and The Throes of Winter (2015) which hit number 3. The single “Strangers” (2014) with Myron & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo went to number 30 on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart. “Don't Leave” featuring Ellie Goulding (2014) reached number 47, “Falling Away” featuring Lights (2016) peaked at number 49 and “Rush Over Me” with Illenium & Said the Sky featuring Haliene (2016) hit number 50. His album Where I Won't Be Found peaked at number 25 on the Dance/Electronic Chart in 2017. In 2019, Seven Lions entered the chart again with singles “Another Me” with Excision and Wooli featuring Dylan Matthew, and “First Time” with Slander and Dabin featuring Dylan Matthew. His eighth EP, Ophelia Volume 1 also arrived in 2019. One of the most prolific electronic and dance artists on the scene, he continued to release EPs including Find Another Way (2020), 1999, (2021), Ophelia Volume 2 (2021), Opus (2021), See You Again (2022),and the compilation 10 Years of Seven Lions (2022). Remaining as consistent as ever, 2023 brought singles such as “Over Now” and “Darkness.”