Artist picture of Bury Tomorrow

Bury Tomorrow

48 527 fans

Listen to all of Bury Tomorrow's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Villain Arc Bury Tomorrow 03:39
Abandon Us Bury Tomorrow 03:42
Cannibal Bury Tomorrow 04:15
Black Flame Bury Tomorrow 05:18
Choke Bury Tomorrow 03:47
Boltcutter Bury Tomorrow 03:37
No Less Violent Bury Tomorrow 03:29
Lionheart Bury Tomorrow 03:38
The Seventh Sun Bury Tomorrow 03:41
Hourglass (feat. Dani Winter-Bates) Normandie, Bury Tomorrow 05:01

Latest release

New releases from Bury Tomorrow on Deezer

Villain Arc

by Bury Tomorrow


75 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Bury Tomorrow

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Bury Tomorrow


Playlists & music by Bury Tomorrow

Featured in

Listen to Bury Tomorrow on Deezer


Metalcore titans Bury Tomorrow formed in Southampton, Hampshire, England in 2006 and self-released their debut EP, The Sleep of the Innocent, in 2007. Comprising rhythm guitarist and singer Jason Cameron, singer Daniel Winter-Bates, his brother bassist Davyd Winter-Bates, lead guitarist Mehdi Vismara and drummer Adam Jackson, the band draw acclaim for their music video "You & I," recorded at Southampton Solent University and featuring Bury Tomorrow performing to 200 fans. "You & I" formed the third track on the group's debut album Portraits, released in the UK in October 2009, and in March 2010 in Japan and the US via Artery Recordings. A world tour followed the album's release before second album The Union of Crowns arrived in 2012 on their new album Nuclear Blast, following a rocky patch with their former labels Basick Records and Artery Recordings. Bury Tomorrow have endured over the years, delighting fans with a steady supply of melodic metalcore albums from 2014's Runes—which went to number 34 in the UK—to 2020's Cannibal—which went to number 10—and taking in Earthbound (2016, #36) and Black Flame (2018, #21) along the way. 2023 marked the release of their seventh studio album The Seventh Sun, which was produced by Dan Weller, released via Music For Nations and marked the group's first album to feature new rhythm guitarist Ed Hartwell and keyboardist/clean vocalist Tom Prendergast. The Seventh Sun went to number 35 in the UK.