Artist picture of Tinlicker


18 537 fans

Listen to all of Tinlicker's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Because You Move Me Tinlicker, Helsloot 03:16
Rebirth Tinlicker, Hero Baldwin 04:44
Children Tinlicker, Robert Miles 04:05
Starchaser (Einmusik Remix) Tinlicker 04:00
Voodoo Tinlicker, Ben Böhmer 03:53
Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church) Tinlicker, Julia Church 04:11
This Life (feat. Tom Smith) Tinlicker, Tom Smith 05:46
Choir To The Wild Tinlicker, Solomon Grey 04:43
Tell Me Tinlicker, Helsloot, Hero Baldwin 03:23
Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves) Tinlicker, Circa Waves 04:18

Latest release

New releases from Tinlicker on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Tinlicker

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Tinlicker


Playlists & music by Tinlicker

Featured in

Listen to Tinlicker on Deezer


Tinlicker are a Dutch electronic music group from Utrecht, consisting of Micha Heyboer and Jordi van Achthoven. They started life as a solo project steered by Micha Heyboer who released his album Remember The Future in April 2013. Through a mutual contact, Jordi van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer came together in 2014 and decided to work as a duo. They released three EPs: Feed Me: Like No Other (2014), Into The Open (2015), and The Space In Between (2015). This is how Tinlicker first became known. in 2017, the duo released the song "Because You Move Me" together with Helslott, which reached chart positions in Germany and Switzerland in 2021. Introduced by the singles "Lost", "Breezeblocks" and "Need You," the album This Is Not Our Universe featuring vocals from alt-J, Run Rivers, Thomas Oliver, and Belle Doron was released in September 2019 and reached number one in the dance album charts in the United States, Australia, India, Canada, and Finland and number two in the UK, the Netherlands, and Poland. Tinlicker now perform all over the world and have put on a regular club night in their hometown of Utrecht. Further highlights followed in 2020 with the release of the Paradise EP and the remix of the Robert Miles's classic "Children". Subsequently, Tinlicker released several songs together with other artists such as Ben Böhmer, Dosem and Nathan Nicholson. Cold Enough for Snow, the duo's third studio album, was released in February 2024; their first record for the [PIAS] Électronique label after parting ways with Anujunadeep.