Artist picture of The Wiggles

The Wiggles

5 001 fans

Artist's top tracks

Hot Potato The Wiggles 01:19
Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes The Wiggles 01:58
Toot Toot, Chugga Chugga, Big Red Car The Wiggles 02:21
Apples and Bananas The Wiggles 01:40
Do the Propeller! The Wiggles 02:01
The Monkey Dance The Wiggles 01:42
Rock-a-Bye Your Bear The Wiggles 01:26
Havenu Shalom Alachem The Wiggles 01:10
ABC The Wiggles 01:23
Michael Finnegan The Wiggles 01:11

Latest release


For every mood


Lighting up the children's music landscape for over three decades, acclaimed global favorites the Wiggles were formed in Sydney in 1991 by Anthony Field, Jeff Fatt, Murray Cook and pub rockers Greg Page, and Phillip Wilcher, who were both in the Cockroaches. For their debut self-titled album that year, they combined reimagined Cockroaches' repertoire with arrangements of classic children's music, and the record went platinum. They went from strength to strength during the early-mid'90s, with LPs like 1995's Big Red Car endowing them with one of many ARIA Awards for Best Children's Album, as well as notching up a trove of home videos, tours, and their first TV series for the Disney Channel, which arrived in 1998 hot on the heels of The Wiggles Movie, produced by Twentieth Century Fox. Having broken America, the Wiggles ballooned into a full-fledged brand, filming four series' worth of ABC television programs in 2002 while also producing stage shows in the UK, Australia, and the US. In November 2006, the Wiggles announced Greg Page's departure from the group. He was replaced by understudy Sam Moran, who was first featured on the 2007 album Getting Strong!, the group's 26th studio album overall. At the end of that year, they expanded their remit further to launch the Wiggles World sections at various theme parks as well as collecting an array of ARIA Awards for 2007's Pop Go the Wiggles! and 2011's Ukulele Baby! In 2012, the Wiggles revealed it would be the last year of touring for founding members Murray Cook, Jeff Fatt, and Greg Page (who had controversially returned to the group in January 2012), with the first female Wiggle, Emma Watkins, replacing the latter. The new incarnation of the Wiggles went on to enjoy success over the next decade, winning the 2014 ARIA Award for Best Children's Album with Apples & Bananas and going to Number 3 in Australia with Nursery Rhymes 2 in March 2018. The Wiggles commemorated their 30th anniversary in January 2021 with new song "We're All Fruit Salad." Emma Watkins left the group in October 2021.