Artist picture of Baby Queen

Baby Queen

3 602 fans

Listen to all of Baby Queen's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Want Me Baby Queen 04:18
Obvious Baby Queen 04:19
We Can Be Anything Baby Queen 03:21
Dover Beach Baby Queen 03:38
Colours Of You Baby Queen 04:15
Dream Girl Baby Queen 03:42
Buzzkill Baby Queen 03:24
American Dream Baby Queen, MAY-A 04:19
You Shaped Hole Baby Queen 02:59
Pretty Girl Lie Baby Queen 03:38

Latest release

New releases from Baby Queen on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Baby Queen

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Baby Queen


Playlists & music by Baby Queen

Featured in

Listen to Baby Queen on Deezer

For every mood


South African singer Arabella Latham, professionally known as Baby Queen, was born on 19 August 1997 in Durban, South Africa. Relocating to London at the age of 18 to pursue a career in music, Latham faced several personal and professional setbacks before securing a recording contract with Polydor Records in 2020. Describing her work as anti-pop, Baby Queen challenged the conventional bubblegum pop stereotype with debut EP, Medicine, which was released on November 11 that year. Much of the EP's production took place remotely during the COVID-19 pandemic, with Latham co-writing "Pretty Girl Lie" with her producer over Zoom, and recording the vocals for "Medicine," "Want Me," and "Online Dating" in her makeshift bedroom studio during lockdown. Following this, the singer unveiled her debut mixtape, The Yearbook, on 3 September 2021, with two songs gathering traction, "Narcissist" (released as a single) and "You Shaped Hole" which was featured in the FIFA 22 video game soundtrack. In May 2023, Baby Queen announced the release of "Dream Girl" on 9 June 2023 as the lead single from her upcoming debut album. On 20 July 2023, she released "We Can Be Anything" as the second single, which was later announced to be part of the soundtrack for EA Sports FC 24, followed by “All the Things” the following month. Her highly anticipated album Quarter Life Crisis, was released on November 10, 2023, and hit number 5 on the UK charts.