Artist picture of Feu! Chatterton

Feu! Chatterton

154 373 fans

Listen to all of Feu! Chatterton's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Un Monde Nouveau Feu! Chatterton 05:00
Monde Nouveau Feu! Chatterton 03:34
La Malinche Feu! Chatterton 03:56
Compagnons Feu! Chatterton 04:14
L'affiche rouge Feu! Chatterton 06:36
Fou à lier Feu! Chatterton 04:30
Avant qu’il n’y ait le monde Feu! Chatterton 04:24
Joe Le Taxi - InVersions 80s Feu! Chatterton 03:14
Écran Total Feu! Chatterton 05:07
L'oiseau Feu! Chatterton 03:32

Latest release

New releases from Feu! Chatterton on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Feu! Chatterton

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Feu! Chatterton


Playlists & music by Feu! Chatterton

Featured in

Listen to Feu! Chatterton on Deezer


With a name that pays tribute to English poet Thomas Chatterton and a sound that seamlessly blends alternative rock, electronica, and French chanson, Parisian literary dandies Feu! Chatterton took their first steps as a band in the early aughts. Initially composed of high school friends Arthur Teboul (vocals), Clément Doumic (guitar), and Sébastien Wolf (guitar), the group added Antoine Wilson on bass and Raphaël de Pressigny on drums before making their debut with 2012’s “La Mort dans la pinède” on their video streaming channel. Soon enough, they were making appearances in Rock en Seine, Francofolies, and Printemps de Bourges, and opening for international artists like Connan Mockasin and Fauve. An eponymous debut EP saw the light in 2014, earning them the Félix-Leclerc Prize and paving the way for a second EP titled Bic Medium, a single 15-minute track that was recorded via a crowdfunding campaign. In 2015, Feu! Chatterton broke into the French Top 10 with their studio debut Ici le Jour (A Tout Enseveli), obtaining gold certification and receiving a nomination for the 2016 Victoires de la Musique Awards in the category of Revelation of the Year. After an extensive tour throughout France, Switzerland, Belgium, and Canada, the band took a break to record L’Oiseleur (2018), which was nominated for Best Rock Album at the Victoires de la Musique Awards in 2019. Preceded by the single “Monde nouveau,” their third LP Palais d’Argile saw the light in 2021.