Artist picture of Wild Youth

Wild Youth

499 fans

Artist's top tracks

We Are One (Eurovision Song Contest Edit) Wild Youth 02:52
We Are One Wild Youth 03:03
Seventeen Wild Youth 03:09
Live Without You Wild Youth 02:54
We Are One Wild Youth 02:49
Champagne Butterflies Wild Youth 03:13
Can't Say No Wild Youth 02:57
Weekend Rockstars Wild Youth 03:27
Next To You Wild Youth 02:59
Modern Colosseum Wild Youth 03:25

Latest release

We Are One

by Wild Youth


24 fans

Similar artists


For every mood


Wild Youth is a four-piece indie rock band hailing from Dublin, Ireland. The band consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist David Whelan, lead guitarist Conor O'Donohoe, bassist Ed Porter, and drummer Callum McAdam. The band formed in 2016 and quickly gained a following in their home country with their catchy melodies and energetic live performances. In 2017, Wild Youth released their debut single "All or Nothing" which quickly became a hit. The band subsequently signed with Interscope Records and released their debut EP The Last Goodbye in January 2019. Since their debut, Wild Youth has become one of Ireland's most popular new bands, touring with Scottish singer-songwriter Lewis Capaldi and popular Irish group Westlife. In 2023 Wild Youth competed in Eurosong 2023, winning the popular vote with the song "We Are One" securing them a place in the Eurovision Song Contest later in the year.