Artist picture of NxWorries


10 538 fans

Listen to all of NxWorries's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

WalkOnBy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil) NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge, Earl Sweatshirt 03:47
FromHere (feat. Snoop Dogg & October London) NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge, Snoop Dogg 04:02
86Sentra NxWorries, Knxwledge, Anderson .Paak 01:36
Daydreaming NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge 03:06
Where I Go (feat. H.E.R.) NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, H.e.r., Knxwledge 03:21
Lyk Dis NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge 02:30
Suede NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge 02:54
What More Can I Say NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge 02:36
itkanbe[sonice] Knxwledge, NxWorries 01:43
Can’t Stop NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge 02:01

Latest release

New releases from NxWorries on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from NxWorries

Similar artists

Find artists similar to NxWorries


Playlists & music by NxWorries

Featured in

Listen to NxWorries on Deezer

For every mood


Formed in Los Angeles, California in 2015, NxWorries – pronounced No Worries – as a rap duo founded by singer, rapper, songwriter, and producer Anderson .Paak and producer and songwriter Knxwledge. Signed to the Stones Throw Records label, the duo released their debut single, “Suede” (which sampled Gil Scott-Heron’s “The Bottle”), in February 2015. Released on several social media platforms, the song received over two million streams. After touring with Earl Sweatshirt and Remi Banks, NxWorries issued their second single, “Link Up,” in December 2015, followed just days later by their EP Link Up & Suede. In August 2016, they issued their debut album, Yes Lawd!, which featured the single “Lyk Dis.” The album hit Number 59 on the Billboard 200 and climbed to Number 3 on the Top Hip-Hop/R&B Albums chart. It also hit the charts in several other countries including Australia and the Netherlands. NxWorries followed that hit release with Yes Lawd! Remixes the following year. While their fans awaited a release of the duo’s second album, NxWorries issued the singles “Itkanbe(sonice)” (which was released under Knxwledge’s name) in 2020, “Where I Go” (featuring H.E.R.) in 2022, and “Daydreaming” in 2023.