Artist picture of Pulsedriver


6 031 fans

Listen to all of Pulsedriver's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Cambodia Pulsedriver, FSDW 02:56
Move For Freedom Lovestern Galaktika Project, Pulsedriver, Ole Van Dansk 03:29
Do You Want It Right Now Pulsedriver 03:19
Bad Day Pulsedriver, Tim Savey 02:43
Take Me to the Rave Rocco, Pulsedriver, Ninkid 02:20
Cambodia Pulsedriver 03:36
We Are (feat. Anna Grey) Pulsedriver, Tiscore, Anna Grey 02:34
Bette Davis Eyes Pulsedriver, Chris Deelay 02:30
Truly Madly Deeply Pulsedriver, Chris Deelay 02:49
Cambodia Pulsedriver 05:14

Latest release

New releases from Pulsedriver on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Pulsedriver

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Pulsedriver


Playlists & music by Pulsedriver

Featured in

Listen to Pulsedriver on Deezer

For every mood


Pulsedriver, alias Slobodan Petrović Jr, is a dance DJ from Trappenkamp, Schleswig-Holstein. The artist with ex-Yugoslavian roots discovered his love of music at a young age. At the age of 15, he started DJing at parties that he usually organized himself. Dance fans from the nineties may be familiar with the name Tibby, under which Pulsedriver was a successful DJ throughout Germany at the time - including self-produced tracks. in 1997, the artist released his first single "Rhythmic Trip" as Pulsedriver, followed by "Time Machine" (1998) and "I'm Rushin'"(2001). The DJ went on to perform live in trendy clubs throughout Europe until he was able to celebrate his first commercial breakthrough, his first entry into the German charts, with "Kiss That Sound" (2001). However, this was not to be his only success. It was followed by the singles "I Dominate U" (2001), "Take U High" (2001), "Your Spirit Is Shining" (2001) and "Cambodia" (2001). With the latter release, Pulsedriver made it into the Top 10 of the German singles charts and Top 5 in Austria. However, the artist not only works on his own creations, he also remixes hits by various artists, including Kin Wilde, Vengaboys and Sinead O'Connor, and is involved in over 200 remixes in total. Pulsedriver released music throughout the 2000s, but above all albums. the album Night Moves was released in 2003, followed by Slammin (2004), Din Daa Daa (2007), Koma (2008), Peace (2009), Remember The Past (2010), See The Light (2011) and the EPs Sound Of Celebration (feat. Jonny Rose) (2012), Rock The Sh*t (feat. Mc Hughie Babe) (2014) and Turn Up The Sound (2015). the single "One To Make Her Happy" was released in 2018.