Artist picture of Plain White T's

Plain White T's

136 340 fans

Listen to all of Plain White T's's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Hey There Delilah Plain White T's 03:56
Hate (I Really Don't Like You) Plain White T's 03:44
Rhythm Of Love Plain White T's 03:20
Our Time Now Plain White T's 02:50
1, 2, 3, 4 Plain White T's 03:18
Hey There Delilah Plain White T's 03:47
Spaghetti Tattoo Plain White T's 03:12
Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk Plain White T's 03:22
Come Back To Me Plain White T's 03:23
Natural Disaster Plain White T's 03:40

Latest release

New releases from Plain White T's on Deezer

Plain White T's

by Plain White T's


187 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Plain White T's

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Plain White T's


Playlists & music by Plain White T's

Featured in

Listen to Plain White T's on Deezer


Plain White T's are an American pop rock band formed in a suburb of Chicago in 1997 by school friends singer-guitarist Tom Higgenson, bassist Ken Fletcher and guitarist Dave Tirio. Guitar player Steve Mast, who joined in 1997, left in 2002 along with Fletcher. Guitarist Tim Lopez and bass player Mike Retondo signed on in 2003 and Tirio switched to drums and percussion. They performed locally and released their debut album 'Come On Over' in 2002 followed the same year by 'Stop' and in 2005 by 'All That We Needed'. The track 'Hey There Delilah' from that album was released in 2006 and in 2007 it topped Billboard's Hot 100, went to number two on the Mainstream Top 40 and number three on the Alternative Songs Chart. The song earned the group a Grammy Award nomination for Best Pop Performance By a Duo Or Group With Vocals.

'Every Second Counts' (2007) reached number three on Billboard's Top Rock Albums Chart and number ten on the Billboard 200, 'Big Bad World' (2008) went to number 14 on the Rock Chart and number 33 on the 200. Concert album 'Live at Shepherds Bush Empire' came out in 2009 and in 2010 'Wonders of the Younger' peaked at number 23 on the Rock Chart and number 149 on the 200. Higgenson and Tirio had a stint as a punk band called That Lying Bitch and with the rest of the band performed on the 2015 album 'Blow Up the Moon' by Blues Traveler. Their own album 'American Nights' was released in 2015 and 'Parallel Universe' came out in 2018.