Chilled Ibiza | Ministry of Sound

Dive into the shimmering sound of Balearic beats and laidback grooves. With all the essential Ibiza anthems in one playlist, you’ll feel like you’re back in paradise.

Playlist Tracks

At the River Groove Armada 06:33
know now WESLEE 03:01
Teardrop Massive Attack, Elizabeth Fraser 05:27
Drifting Away Faithless 04:08
Porcelain Moby 03:58
Underwater Love Smoke City 06:46
Waking Up MJ Cole, Freya Ridings 03:44


Victoria Monét 02:54
Destiny Zero 7, Sia, Sophie Barker 05:38
The Sea Morcheeba 05:47
Hayling (feat. Hafdis Huld) FC Kahuna, Hafdís Huld 06:47
Offshore (Original Mix) Chicane 06:57
La ritournelle Sébastien Tellier 07:40
Halcyon and On and On Orbital 09:27
American Dream Jakatta 04:29
Loaded (Andy Weatherall Mix) Primal Scream 07:01
You Wish Nightmares On Wax 03:30
Eple Röyksopp 03:36
Breathe Télépopmusik, Angela McCluskey 04:42
Slip Into Something More Comfortable (Shibumi Remix) Kinobe, Shibumi 06:55
Lazy (feat. David Byrne) X-Press 2, David Byrne 04:15
Little Fluffy Clouds The Orb 04:27
Sueno Latino (Paradise Version) Sueño Latino 10:34
Pacific 707 808 State 03:53
The Sun Rising The Beloved 05:05
Love Story Layo and bushwacka! 05:12
3 Kilos The Prodigy 07:25
Daydream In Blue I Monster 03:43
Come Together Primal Scream 10:19
Since I Left You The Avalanches 04:22