Show cover of CFRC Daily News Briefs

CFRC Daily News Briefs

Missed our broadcasted news briefs? Stay in touch with local Kingston and Queen’s University news updates including weather and traffic reports brought to you by the CFRC News Team! Have news to contribute? Want to join the CFRC Community News Team? Reach out to news@cfrc.ca today!

Tracks

Daily News – Tues. March 9 2021 (8am) 01:43 09/03/21
Daily News – Mar. 4 2021 (1pm) 00:57 04/03/21
Daily News – Tues. Feb 23 2021 02:02 23/02/21
Daily News – Mon. Feb 22 2021 01:59 22/02/21
Daily News – Wed. February 17 2021 (1pm) 01:33 17/02/21
Daily News – Wed. February 17 2021 01:45 17/02/21
Daily News – Tues. Feb 16 2021 (8am) 01:51 16/02/21
Daily News – Fri. Feb 5 2021 (1pm) 01:41 05/02/21
Daily News – Fri. February 5 2021 (8am) 01:15 05/02/21
Daily News – Thurs. Feb 4 2021 (1pm) 01:12 04/02/21
Daily News – Wed. February 3 2021 (1pm) 01:35 03/02/21
Daily News – Tues. Feb 2 2021 (1pm) 01:40 02/02/21
Daily News – Tues. Feb 2 2021 (8am) 02:11 02/02/21
Daily News – Mon. Feb 1 2021 (1pm) 02:08 01/02/21
Daily News – Mon. Feb 1 2021 (8am) 02:57 01/02/21
Daily News – Fri. Jan 29 2021 02:24 29/01/21
Daily News – Thurs. January 28 2021 (1pm) 02:03 29/01/21
Daily News – Thurs. Jan 28 2021 03:13 29/01/21
Daily News – Tues. January 19 2021 02:48 19/01/21
Daily News – Wed. January 13 2021 02:08 13/01/21
Daily News – Tues. January 12 2021 02:18 12/01/21
Daily News – Fri. January 8 2021 01:14 08/01/21
Daily News – Wed. January 6 2021 02:07 06/01/21
Daily News – Tues. January 5 2021 01:48 05/01/21
Daily News – Mon. January 4 2021 02:33 04/01/21
Daily News – Tues. December 29 2020 01:45 29/12/20
Daily News – Mon. December 28 2020 01:58 28/12/20
Daily News – Fri. December 25 2020 01:51 25/12/20
Daily News – Thurs. December 24 2020 01:40 24/12/20
Daily News – Wed. December 23 2020 02:04 23/12/20