Album picture of Breathless


Kenny G


Canciones del álbum

The Joy of Life Kenny G 04:20
Forever in Love Kenny G 04:59
In The Rain Kenny G 05:00
Sentimental Kenny G 06:35
By The Time This Night Is Over (with Peabo Bryson) Kenny G 04:45
End of the Night Kenny G 05:22
Alone Kenny G 05:26
Morning Kenny G 05:13
Even If My Heart Would Break Kenny G, Aaron Neville 04:59
G-Bop Kenny G 04:05
Sister Rose Kenny G 06:13
A Year Ago Kenny G 05:17
Homeland Kenny G 04:33
The Wedding Song Kenny G 03:22

Artistas similares

Para todos los ambientes