Artist picture of NX Zero

NX Zero

726 149 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de NX Zero en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Só Rezo NX Zero 03:56
Só Rezo (Versão NXZero 10 Anos) NX Zero, Emicida 07:07
Além De Mim NX Zero 03:51
Inimigo Invisível NX Zero 03:20
Entre Nós Dois NX Zero 03:24
Daqui Pra Frente NX Zero 03:02
Onde Estiver (Versão NXZero 10 Anos) NX Zero 03:23
Zerar E Recomeçar NX Zero 03:39
Além De Mim NX Zero 03:24
Essa Eu Fiz Pra Esquecer NX Zero 04:13

Lanzamiento más popular

Nuevos lanzamientos de NX Zero en Deezer


de NX Zero

12332 fans

Modo Avião
Meu Bem
Fração de Segundo

NX Zero de gira

Descubre a NX Zero en concierto

Rock In Rio 2024
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de NX Zero

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a NX Zero


Playlists y música de NX Zero

Aparece en

Escucha a NX Zero en Deezer


Dealing in melodic indie rock anthems, Brazilian band NX Zero worked their way up from the bars of Sao Paulo to become one of the country's biggest-selling bands.

Originally formed as a trio in 2001 with Yuri Nishida on vocals, the group really came together when the front man was replaced by Di Ferrero, who joined original members Gee Rocha and Dani Weksler and they began crafting guitar pop packed with rock riffs. Ferrero had originally been a child star first appearing on TV talent show 'Planet Xuxa' in 1997, but his charisma and songwriting skills lifted the band to a new level as they cut their teeth playing shows alongside the likes of Forfun and Fresno. With Fi Ricardo and Caco Grandino completing the line-up, they released debut album 'Diálogo?' through Urubuz Records in 2004, quickly building a loyal cult following as the indie rock scenes in Sao Paulo and Rio began to flourish.

Landing a major label deal with Universal Records, their self-titled 2006 album sold over 150,000 copies and produced popular radio hits 'Razoes e Emoceos' and 'Pela Ultima Vez' and they were part of the MTV album 'MTV Ao Vivo 5 Bandas de Rock' which helped bring a new generation of rock bands to mainstream attention. Adopting a more polished commercial pop sound, their third album 'Agora' (2008) went on to win the Latin Grammy Award for Best Brazilian Rock Album of 2008 and their track 'Daqui Pra Frente' was used as the theme to teen soap opera 'Malhacao'. They also collaborated with rapper Tulio Dek, topped the Brazilian charts for the third time with 2009 album 'Sete Chaves' and celebrated a decade together with a big stadium tour of the country and live record 'Multishow Live'. Later albums 'Em Comum' (2012) and 'Norte' (2015) saw them return to their rock roots, but the band took an indefinite hiatus in 2017 with Ferrero launching a solo career.