Artist picture of Volbeat


565 338 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Volbeat en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Lola Montez Volbeat 04:27
Still Counting Volbeat 04:21
Shotgun Blues Volbeat 04:27
The Devil's Bleeding Crown Volbeat 03:58
Becoming Volbeat 04:13
A Warrior's Call Volbeat 04:23
Seal The Deal Volbeat 04:09
Hallelujah Goat Volbeat 03:30
Intro (End Of The Road) Volbeat 01:05
Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood Volbeat 03:08

Lanzamiento más popular

Nuevos lanzamientos de Volbeat en Deezer

The Devil's Bleeding Crown
Marie Laveau
For Evigt
The Gates Of Babylon

Volbeat de gira

Descubre a Volbeat en concierto

Iron Maiden with Volbeat at Allianz Parque (December 6, 2024)
São Paulo, Brazil

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Volbeat

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Volbeat


Playlists y música de Volbeat

Aparece en

Escucha a Volbeat en Deezer


A heavy metal group from Copenhagen, Denmark, Volbeat enjoyed success in the band's homeland during the early 2000s before earning international acclaim with records like 2013's Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies. Former Dominus frontman Michael Poulsen formed the band with drummer Jon Larsen, guitarist Franz Gottschalk, and bassist Anders Kjolholm in 2001. Inspired by rock icons like Elvis Presley and Chuck Berry as well as heavy metal bands like Metallica and Iron Maiden, the group debuted with 2005's The Strength/The Sound/The Songs, which was a hit in Denmark and surrounding countries. 2007's Rock the Rebel/Metal the Devil and 2008's Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood both topped the Danish charts, while 2013's Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies climbed to Number 9 in the US. "The Hangman's Body Count," "Lola Montez," and "Heaven Nor Hell" and peaked at Number 1 on the Billboard Hard Rock Chart, followed by Top 10 hits like "Dead But Rising," "Doc Holiday," and "Seal the Deal." In 2016, Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie topped Billboard's Hard Rock Albums Chart, went to Number 2 on the Top Rock Albums Chart, reached Number 4 on the Billboard 200, and peaked at Number 16 in the UK. Two singles from the album, "The Devil's Bleeding Crown" and "Black Rose," topped Billboard's Mainstream Rock Songs Chart. 2019's Rewind, Replay, Rebound produced another pair of Mainstream Rock chart-toppers with "Last Day Under the Sun" and "Die to Live," while 2021's Servant of the Mind repeated that feat with "Wait a Minute My Girl" and "Shotgun Blues."