Artist picture of Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet

25 367 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Monster Magnet en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Space Lord Monster Magnet 05:56
Powertrip Monster Magnet 03:32
God Says No Monster Magnet 04:29
See You In Hell Monster Magnet 04:05
Melt Monster Magnet 05:44
Look To Your Orb For The Warning Monster Magnet 06:32
Cyclops Revolution Monster Magnet 05:43
Heads Explode Monster Magnet 03:48
Tractor Monster Magnet 03:27
Twin Earth Monster Magnet 03:55

Lanzamiento más popular

Nuevos lanzamientos de Monster Magnet en Deezer



Dopes To Infinity

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Monster Magnet

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Monster Magnet


Playlists y música de Monster Magnet

Aparece en

Escucha a Monster Magnet en Deezer


Formed in Red Bank, New Jersey in 1989 by former Shrapnel singer and guitarist Dave Wyndorf with singer Tim Cronin, guitarist John McBain, bassist Joe Callandra and drummer Jon Kleiman, Monster Magnet fused heavy metal, hard rock and psychedelia in powerful performances in concert and on record. They released their first album Spine of God in 1993 with a single “Medicine” supported by a tour with the band Soundgarden. McBain left to be replaced by Ed Mundell for the 1993 release Superjudge. Dopes to Infinity (1995) had the single “Negasonic Teenage Warhead” but poor sales resulted in hiatus until 1998 with the hard rock album Powertrip. With Phil Caivano in as bass player, the band had the single “Space Lord”, a Number 3 hit on the Mainstream Rock chart that boosted their exposure. God Says No followed in 2001, Monolithic Baby! in 2004 and 4-Way Diablo in 2007. Their 2010 release, Mastermind, reached Number 14 on the Billboard Hard Rock Albums Chart and Last Patrol went to Number 17 in 2013. Several of the band's tracks have been featured in films such as The Matrix, The Girl Next Door, Heavy Metal 2000, and Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby, video games including Motor Storm and Road Rash and television shows such as Sons of Anarchy and The Shield. In 2018 they announced a tour of the UK and Europe to accompany their latest album Mindf**ker which they released at the beginning of the year and reached Number 9 on the Independent Album chart. It was a three-year break before the 2021 album A Better Dystopia.