Artist picture of Everglow


538 261 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Everglow en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

LA DI DA (Live) Everglow 03:31
DUN DUN (Live) Everglow 03:12
Ghost Light TheFatRat, Everglow 03:11
Ghost Light TheFatRat, Everglow 02:50
Let Me Dance Everglow 03:20
FIRST (Live) Everglow 03:34

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de Everglow en Deezer


de Everglow


1152 fans

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Everglow

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Everglow


Playlists y música de Everglow

Aparece en

Escucha a Everglow en Deezer


Everglow is a South Korean girl group formed in 2019 by the talent agency Yuehua Entertainment. The group consists of six members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren. They made their debut in the same year with their first single album, Arrival of Everglow, which reached No. 6 in South Korea, due to the title track "Bon Bon Chocolat." In the same year, they charted in the top 5 with "Hush" and its title track "Adios," which climbed to number 2 on the US World Charts, confirming their successful debut both in Korea and internationally. The group released two EPs in 2020, Reminiscence and -77.82X-78.29, both reaching the 4th position on the South Korean charts, thanks in part to the successes of the tracks "Dun Dun" and "La Di Da." The following year continued to be fruitful with the release of the projects Last and Return of the Girl reaching number 4 and 10 respectively. In 2022, the group's label announced that Yiren would take a break, seeing Everglow temporarily continuing their activities as five members and in June 2023, popular single “Dun Dun” re-emerged on the Malaysian charts, charting at number 31.