Artist picture of Sniff 'N' The Tears

Sniff 'N' The Tears

1 895 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Sniff 'N' The Tears en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Driver's Seat Sniff 'N' The Tears 03:59
Hungry Eyes Sniff 'N' The Tears 03:30
What Can Daddy Do Sniff 'N' The Tears 03:16
Driver's Seat Sniff 'N' The Tears 05:48
Snow White Sniff 'N' The Tears 04:19
Poison Pen Mail Sniff 'N' The Tears 04:41
Driver's Seat Sniff 'N' The Tears 03:39
Looking for You Sniff 'N' The Tears 04:26
Driver's Seat Sniff 'N' The Tears 04:00
Life Is a Cold Stone Sniff 'N' The Tears 03:54

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de Sniff 'N' The Tears en Deezer

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Sniff 'N' The Tears

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Sniff 'N' The Tears


Playlists y música de Sniff 'N' The Tears

Aparece en

Escucha a Sniff 'N' The Tears en Deezer

Para todos los ambientes


UK rock band Sniff ‘n’ the Tears joined the influx of artists that arrived as part of the new wave movement, and achieved modest success with the single “Driver’s Seat”, which would become responsible for an unexpected second act in the band’s career. Formed by sole consistent member Paul Roberts in the mid-’70s, the band had already broken up and reformed by the time it released its debut, Fickle Heart, in 1978 on Chiswick Records. The album featured “Driver’s Seat”, which made the UK and American singles charts and earned the band a spot on Top of the Pops. New albums arrived annually, often with a revamped lineup, and the second incarnation of the band called it quits after Ride Blue Divide in 1982.

Sniff ‘n’ the Tears was on ice for a decade before “Driver’s Seat” found new life in an advertising campaign, and fresh interest in the band motivated Roberts to form a new lineup and hit the road in Europe. The group also delivered its sole album of the ‘90s, No Damage Done, in 1991. From then on, the group would sporadically reform to release new material, which included the albums Underground (2000), Downstream (2011), and Random Elements (2017). An acoustic set, Jump, was released in 2020.