Artist picture of Marcin Przybyłowicz

Marcin Przybyłowicz

7 268 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Marcin Przybyłowicz en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

The Hunt Is Coming Marcin Przybyłowicz 02:05
The Hunter's Path Marcin Przybyłowicz 02:52
The Trail Marcin Przybyłowicz 02:49
Syanna Marcin Przybyłowicz 01:38
Go Back Whence You Came Marcin Przybyłowicz 01:45
Geralt Of Rivia Marcin Przybyłowicz, Mikołaj Stroiński, Aukso Chamber Orchestra 01:16
Words On Wind Marcin Przybyłowicz 02:48
A Story You Won't Believe Percival, Marcin Przybyłowicz 01:37
Silver For Monsters... Percival, Marcin Przybyłowicz 02:19
Cyberninja Marcin Przybyłowicz 02:18

Lanzamiento más popular

Nuevos lanzamientos de Marcin Przybyłowicz en Deezer

The Trail
Geralt Of Rivia
Eredin, King Of The Hunt
Wake Up, Ciri

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Marcin Przybyłowicz

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Marcin Przybyłowicz


Playlists y música de Marcin Przybyłowicz

Aparece en

Escucha a Marcin Przybyłowicz en Deezer


Marcin Przybylowicz (May 4, 1985) is a Polish multi-instrumentalist, composer, and sound designer, better known for his work for The Witcher video game franchise. A graduate of Bydgoszcz’s Academy of Music, he majored in piano, trumpet, and classical music conducting. After garnering widespread acclaim as the head composer for the video game The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings (2011), Marcin Przybylowicz went on to design sound effects for the groundbreaking horror adventure game The Vanishing of Ethan Carter in 2014. In addition to his role as composer, he also became the music director for The Witcher series, contributing to popular titles such as The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt and The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Hearts of Stone. In the years that followed, Marcin Przybylowicz became the most-listened Polish artist on streaming services among users outside of Poland and then branched out into television, writing original music for the 2018 historical TV series Korona królów. Subsequently, he also produced music for the games Cyberpunk 2077 (2020) and Resident Evil Village (2021).