Artist picture of Dokken


62 907 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Dokken en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Dream Warriors Dokken 04:48
Is It Me Or You? Dokken 04:22
Santa Fe Dokken 04:24
Just Like A Rose Dokken 04:19
I'll Never Give Up Dokken 04:27
Over The Mountain Dokken 03:51
Into the Fire Dokken 04:27
Gypsy Dokken 04:19
Fugitive Dokken 03:56
I Remember Dokken 03:47

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de Dokken en Deezer

Over The Mountain

de Dokken


29 fans

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Dokken

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Dokken


Playlists y música de Dokken

Aparece en

Escucha a Dokken en Deezer

Para todos los ambientes


American singer-guitarist Don Dokken formed his heavy metal rock band in Los Angeles, California in 1979, with a line-up that featured George Lynch on lead guitar, Juan Croucier, Jeff Pilson on bass, and Mick Brown on drums. They had major success throughout the 1980s. Dokken disbanded in 1989, but reformed in 1993, with Don Dokken remaining as the sole founding member. The band has had two releases on Billboard's Hard Rock Albums Chart - Lightning Strikes Again, which peaked at number 18 in 2008, and Broken Bones, which reached number 12 in 2012. They have had eleven songs on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Chart starting in 1983 when "Breaking the Chains" went to number 32. Other charting singles include "Into the Fire" (1984), "Just Got Lucky" (1985), "Alone Again" (1987), "The Hunter" (1986), "Dream Warriors" (1987), "Burning Like a Flame" (1987), "Too High to Fly" (1995). Dokken and Brown reunited with Lynch and Pilson for some shows in Japan in 2016 and recorded the track "It's Just Another Day" for the band's concert album, Return to the East Live 2016, released in 2018. Following the release of the compilations The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 (2020) and The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 (2023), a renewed lineup consisting of lead singer Don Dokken, guitarist Jon Levin, bassist Chris McCarvill, and drummer Bill "BJ" Zampa recorded and released the band's twelfth studio album, Heaven Comes Down, in 2023.