Artist picture of Lost Frequencies

Lost Frequencies

829 819 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Lost Frequencies en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Where Are You Now Lost Frequencies, Calum Scott 02:28
Head Down Lost Frequencies, Bastille 02:56
Are You With Me Lost Frequencies 02:18
The Feeling Lost Frequencies 02:33
All Stand Together Lost Frequencies 03:15
Dive Lost Frequencies, Tom Gregory 02:42
Reality Lost Frequencies, Janieck 02:39
Back To You Lost Frequencies, Elley Duhe, X Ambassadors 02:37
Melody Lost Frequencies, James Blunt 02:29
Rise Lost Frequencies 03:13

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de Lost Frequencies en Deezer

Lost Frequencies de gira

Descubre a Lost Frequencies en concierto

Lost Frequencies with Surf Mesa at New City Gas (February 23, 2024)
Montreal, QC, Canada

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Lost Frequencies

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Lost Frequencies


Playlists y música de Lost Frequencies


Lost Frequencies is the stage name used by Belgian producer and DJ Felix De Laet. Born in Brussels on November 30, 1993, De Laet used the term 'Lost Frequencies' to refer to some of the old tracks he was remixing and decided the name would work well for his new project. His first major success was a reworking of a 2012 song by the American country artist Easton Corbin titled “Are You with Me.” He took Corbin's song and with a light touch turned it into an uptempo modern track. The single rocketed up the charts in 2014 reaching Number 1 in several European countries and launched Lost Frequencies’ career to a European-wide audience. His debut studio album Less Is More was released in 2016 and contained the follow-up single “Reality,” which became a huge hit throughout Europe firmly establishing him as a major talent within the house music scene. After starting his own label Found Frequencies, a subsidiary of Armada Music, Lost Frequencies dropped his highly-anticipated second album Alive and Feeling Fine in 2019. Featuring guest spots by James Blunt (“Melody”), Aloe Blacc (“Truth Never Lies”), and Zonderling (“Crazy”), the full-length climbed to Number 6 in his native Belgium and many of its singles were certified gold. In the following years, Lost Frequencies dropped an EP titled Cup of Beats (2020) and released the 2021 single “Rise,” which peaked at Number 18 on Belgium’s Ultratop chart.