Music is GREAT

Music Is GREAT, lo mejor de la música británica.

Canciones de la playlist

Whole Lotta Love (Remaster) Led Zeppelin 05:34
Smoke on the Water Deep Purple 05:37
Owner of a Lonely Heart Yes 04:28
Head On The Jesus and Mary Chain 04:11
Breaking the Law Judas Priest 02:33
Aqualung Jethro Tull 06:36
Run to the Hills (1998 Remaster) Iron Maiden 03:53
White Room Cream 05:00
Ace Of Spades Motörhead 02:46
Paranoid Black Sabbath 02:47
My Generation The Who 03:24
Glasgow Mega-Snake Mogwai 03:37
Waving Flags Sea Power 04:07
Hiding With Boys Creeper 03:33
You Held the World in Your Arms Idlewild 03:22
Let's Dance to Joy Division The Wombats 03:11
Teenage Kicks The Undertones 02:24
Do You Want To Franz Ferdinand 03:35
We Share the Same Skies The Cribs 03:15
Ordinary (Radio Edit) Two Door Cinema Club 03:54
Decent Days and Nights The Futureheads 02:32
Sing Travis 03:48
Magnificent (She Says) Elbow 04:24
Lloyd, I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken Camera Obscura 03:51
Swim Until You Can't See Land Frightened Rabbit 04:19
Another Sunny Day


Belle and Sebastian 04:04
Rocks Primal Scream 03:36
Black Chandelier Biffy Clyro 04:04
Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison 03:03
Alive And Kicking (Edit) Simple Minds 04:46