Album picture of Solar Mix: By DJ Bronco

Solar Mix: By DJ Bronco

Dj Bronco


Titres de l'album

Intro Dj Bronco 00:14
And the Beat Goes On The Whispers 02:23
A Night to Remember Shalamar 02:37
Love in the Fast Lane Dynasty 02:41
I'm Getting Over The Sylvers 02:38
Fantastic Voyage Lakeside 03:08
Do You Like Our Music? Collage 02:43
I Can Make It Better The Whispers 02:29
Midas Touch Midnight Star 02:53
Make That Move Shalamar 03:05
I've Just Begun to Love You Dynasty 02:24
It's a Love Thing The Whispers 03:38
Take That to the Bank Shalamar 02:05
No Parking (On the Dancefloor) Midnight Star 02:29
Dance With You Carrie Lucas 03:30
Right In the Socket Shalamar 02:21
I Don't Want to Be a Freak (But I Can't Help Myself) Dynasty 02:57
If You Like Our Music (Get On Up & Move) Lakeside 02:50
Can't Do Without Love The Whispers 02:53
Call Me Bill Wolfer 03:06

Pour toutes les ambiances