Album picture of Nuevas Reinas Nuevos Reyes

Nuevas Reinas Nuevos Reyes

Various Artists


Titres de l'album

Lose You To Love Me Selena Gomez 03:26
Señorita Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello 03:10
Confessions Of A Broken Heart (Daughter To Father) (Main) Lindsay Lohan 03:42
Pieces Of Me Ashlee Simpson 03:37
Intentions Justin Bieber, Quavo 03:32
Sorry Not Sorry Demi Lovato 03:23
Fancy Iggy Azalea, Charli XCX 03:19
Someone You Loved Lewis Capaldi 03:02
Party In The U.S.A. Miley Cyrus 03:22
Starving Hailee Steinfeld, Grey, ZEDD 03:01
Sucker Jonas Brothers 03:01
Hurts So Good Astrid S 03:28
Mad Love Mabel 02:49
Scars To Your Beautiful Alessia Cara 03:50
Light On Maggie Rogers 03:53
All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa / Axwell Remix) Jax Jones, Martin Solveig, Madison Beer 03:20
Sucker Punch Sigrid 03:14
Price Tag Jessie J, B.o.B 03:17
All Night The Vamps, Matoma, Astrid S 03:16
Bulletproof La Roux 03:25

Pour toutes les ambiances