Album picture of Thunderdome 25 Years Of Hardcore

Thunderdome 25 Years Of Hardcore

Various Artists


Various Artists : écoute l'album Thunderdome 25 Years Of Hardcore

Titres de l'album

I Come Correct Promo 05:59
Shining Miro 08:05
White Fluids of DNA Negative A 04:38
More Bazz (Original Mix) Shadowlands Terrorists 07:02
Stamp Gevaar Outblast, Catscan 05:03
Designed To Fail D-passion 07:12
Feel Terror Cloud Your Senses Day-Mar 05:54
The Prophecy Unfolds (Tha Playah Remix Edit) The Viper, Tommyknocker, MC Da Mouth Of Madness 04:01
Rainbow In The Sky (Re-Style & Bass-D 2013 Remix) DJ Paul Elstak 05:30
The Return of Bike's Drum (The Outside Agency Remix) Noize Suppressor 05:24
Inception By Sound (QORE 3.0 OST 2011) Ophidian 05:18
Turbulence Predator 05:00
Dumcore Dj Isaac 05:09
Name Of The DJ Chosen Few 05:00
Dopeman DJ Gizmo 05:22
Boomshakalaka (Edit) Lenny Dee, Randy, The Sickest Squad 03:26
Blast (Edit) Igneon System 04:21
Our Legacy (Official Thunderdome 2017 Anthem) Guerrillas 03:10
Los Traficantes (Edit) Andy The Core, Meccano Twins 02:54
Tefached Repix 05:57