Artist picture of Fresno


250 167 fans

Fresno : écoute tous les titres sur Deezer

Top titres de l'artiste

The Rhythm Of The Night – InVersions 90s Fresno 03:23
EVA Fresno, Far From Alaska 03:13
Eu Nunca Fui Embora Fresno 03:05
Redenção Fresno 03:47
Deixa O Tempo Fresno 03:49
Cada Poça Dessa Rua Tem Um Pouco de Minhas Lágrimas Fresno 05:54
Eu Te Amo / Eu Te Odeio (IÔ-IÔ) Fresno, Pabllo Vittar 03:19
Alguém Que Te Faz Sorrir Fresno 03:16
Desde Quando Você Se Foi Fresno 03:36
Quebre As Correntes Fresno 03:46

Dernière sortie

Fresno : les nouveautés sur Deezer

Albums les plus écoutés

Fresno : les albums les plus populaires

Artistes similaires

Les artistes similaires à Fresno


Fresno : découvre la musique & les playlists

Apparaît dans

Écoute Fresno sur Deezer


Fresno is a Brazilian rock band formed in Porto Alegre in 1999. Throughout its extensive career, the band has experimented with a varied array of styles, such as emo, stoner rock, and shoegaze. Composed of Lucas Silveira (vocals), Gustavo Mantovani (guitar), Mario Camelo (keyboard), and Thiago Guerra (drums), the group went through several lineup changes and is one of the longest-running acts in the Brazilian rock scene. Formerly known as Democratas, the band decided to change their name in 2001, right before releasing O Acaso do Erro, their debut EP. Quarto dos Livros (2003) and O Rio, A Cidade, A Árvore (2004) both became underground favorites and cemented their reputation as one of the most promising bands in the Brazilian indie scene. Ciano (2006) helped Fresno break into the mainstream with high rotation on MTV and several radios. After signing with Universal Music, the group made a pop crossover with Redenção (2008), which was certified gold after selling 50,000 copies. Infinito (2012) found the band experimenting with prog-rock and was hailed by critics as one of their most ambitious albums. Following a presentation at SXSW and at MTV’s EMAs in 2013, Fresno released the EP Eu Sou a Maré Viva (2014), which expanded upon Infinito’s grandiose sound. In the subsequent years, the group released A Sinfonia de Tudo Que Há (2016), their first concept album, and Sua Alegria Foi Cancelada (2019), which ditched the progressive influences and embraced a rawer, more direct sound.