Lounge Mix 2024 ­čŹ╣ Playlist Apéro Été | Summer Hit

La playlist pleine de musiques lounge pour l'apéro.

Titres de la playlist

Another Love (Zwette Edit) Tom Odell 06:34
PORQUE TE VAS Audioiko, Redemm, Arely Vega 03:27
Home Zwette, Julian Perretta 03:10
Because You Move Me Tinlicker, Helsloot 03:16
Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas) Daft Punk, Julian Casablancas 05:37
Can We Kiss Forever? (feat. Adriana Proenza) Kina, Adriana Proenza 03:07
Where Are You Now Lost Frequencies, Calum Scott 02:28
Chasing (feat. NEIMY) Solar State, NSH, NEIMY 02:28
Dive Lost Frequencies, Tom Gregory 02:42
Something On My Mind Purple Disco Machine, Duke Dumont, Nothing But Thieves 03:36
Whatever Kygo, Ava Max 03:01
Rome Bon Entendeur 03:15
All Stand Together Lost Frequencies 03:15
Miracle Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding 03:06
Grass Is Greener (feat. SEM) Horizon Blue, Solar State, Sem 03:16
Use Me (Brutal Hearts) Diplo, Sturgill Simpson, Dove Cameron, Johnny Blue Skies 03:22
Beautiful Day (Thank You for Sunshine) Trinix, Rushawn, JERMAINE EDWARDS 02:48
White Flag REWIND BE KIND 02:40
Goodbye AVAION, Sam Welch 02:57
this is what winter feels like Jvke 03:14
Leave a Smile Twan Ray, Moonshine, Solar State 02:27
Questions Lost Frequencies, James Arthur 02:57
Svanur (feat. R├Âkkurr├│) Fejk├í, R├Âkkurr├│ 04:56
People Love Boris Way 02:16
To The Lonely Fedde Le Grand, Simon Ward 02:10
Beat Of Your Heart Purple Disco Machine, Asdis 03:29
Lovers In A Past Life Calvin Harris, Rag'n'Bone Man 02:40
Back To You Lost Frequencies, Elley Duhe, X Ambassadors 02:37
Hope AVAION 03:13
Fly Me To The Moon Lotus Blue 02:44