100% Coldplay

The finest work from one of the world's biggest bands. This is the Coldplay collection.

Titres de la playlist

My Universe Coldplay, BTS 03:46
Higher Power Coldplay 03:26
Let Somebody Go Coldplay, Selena Gomez 04:01
Hymn for the Weekend Coldplay 04:18
Paradise Coldplay 04:38
Viva La Vida Coldplay 04:02
A Sky Full of Stars Coldplay 04:27
The Scientist Coldplay 05:09
Something Just Like This Coldplay, The Chainsmokers 04:07
Biutyful Coldplay 03:12
Fix You Coldplay 04:55
Orphans Coldplay 03:17
Yellow Coldplay 04:26
A Head Full of Dreams Coldplay 03:43
People of The Pride


Coldplay 03:37
Clocks Coldplay 05:07
Speed of Sound Coldplay 04:47
Princess of China Coldplay, Rihanna 03:59
Charlie Brown Coldplay 04:45
Everglow Coldplay 04:42
Coloratura Coldplay 10:17
Talk Coldplay 05:11
In My Place Coldplay 03:46
Trouble Coldplay 04:33
Magic Coldplay 04:45
Adventure of a Lifetime Coldplay 04:23
Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall Coldplay 04:00
Flags Coldplay 03:36
Daddy Coldplay 04:58
Birds Coldplay 03:49