Artist picture of Nada Surf

Nada Surf

72 955 seguidores

Escucha todas las canciones de Nada Surf en Deezer

Canciones top del artista

Popular Nada Surf 03:48
Inside of Love Nada Surf 04:59
Firecracker Nada Surf 03:47
Always Love Nada Surf 03:18
What Is Your Secret? Nada Surf 03:26
Where Is My Mind? Nada Surf 04:18
Hyperspace Nada Surf 04:36
If You Leave Nada Surf 04:50
Cold to See Clear Nada Surf 04:05
Popular Nada Surf 03:31

Lanzamiento más popular

Nuevos lanzamientos de Nada Surf en Deezer

80 Windows
Mother's Day

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Nada Surf

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Nada Surf


Playlists y música de Nada Surf

Aparece en

Escucha a Nada Surf en Deezer


Alternative rock band Nada Surf was formed in 1990 by guitarist Matthew Caws and bassist Daniel Lorca. They released their first EP in 1994 with 'The Plan/Telescope', followed up by 'Deeper Well/Pressure Free' in 1995. They signed to Elektra Records shortly after and put out their debut full-length album, 'High/Low', in 1996.

After being dropped by Elektra, their second album, 'The Proximity Effect', was released in 2000 by their own label MarDev. 'Let Go' followed in 2002 and the band went on a European promotional tour. Signing a new deal with Barsuk Records in 2005, they recorded and released 'The Weight Is a Gift', their third album. After another extensive tour they returned to the studio for 'Lucky' which they released in 2008.

Releasing an album of covers in 2010, the band's next new material was featured on their seventh album 'The Stars Are Indifferent to Astronomy' in 2012. This record marked a new addition to the band in the form of guitarist Doug Gillard. 'You Know Who You Are' was their next offering in 2016, followed by 'Never Not Together' in 2020.