Artist picture of SEVENTEEN


525 211 seguidores

Escucha todas las canciones de SEVENTEEN en Deezer

Canciones top del artista

Super SEVENTEEN 03:20
Don't Wanna Cry SEVENTEEN 03:23
God of Music SEVENTEEN 03:25
Rock with you SEVENTEEN 03:00
Falling For U SEVENTEEN 03:55
Shadow SEVENTEEN 03:32
Left & Right SEVENTEEN 03:21
Darl+ing SEVENTEEN 02:56

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de SEVENTEEN en Deezer

Super (Workout Remix)



82 seguidores

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de SEVENTEEN

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a SEVENTEEN


Playlists y música de SEVENTEEN

Aparece en

Escucha a SEVENTEEN en Deezer


Founded in Seoul, South Korea in 2013, Seventeen is a K-pop boy band with a long string of international hits. The group's 13 members are divided into three sub-units: Vocal Unit, Hip-Hop Unit, and Performance Unit. Seventeen's 2015 EP 17 Carat went to number 8 on Billboard's World Albums chart, while the follow-up EP, Boys Be, topped the same chart later that year. In 2016, the album Love & Letter and the EP Going Seventeen both reached number 3. The mini album AI1 (2017) peaked at number 2 and the second album, Teen, Age (2017), topped the chart. Seventeen supported those releases by performing across Japan and toured selected cities in Asia and North America. Seventeen Special Album: Director's Cut (2018) went to number 2 on the World Albums chart and the mini album You Make My Day (2018) reached number 3. The group's single “Oh My!” peaked at number 2 on the Billboard Korea K-Pop 100 and “Thanks” reached number 14 in 2018. In 2019, “Getting Closer” went to number 3, “Good to Me” hit number 2, and “Home” topped the chart. You Made My Dawn (2019) hit number 4 on the World Albums chart. In 2020, Seventeen released two mini albums that rose to the top of the charts: Heng:garæ and Semicolon. One year later, Seventeen continued its reign at the top of the charts with the release of the group's eighth and ninth EPs, Your Choice and Attaca. Another full-length album, Face the Sun, arrived in May 2022, debuting at number 1 in South Korea and reached number 7 on the Billboard 200, marking the band's first time cracking the Top 10 on America's all-genre albums chart. The album was repackaged two months later under the title Sector 17 and included four new songs: “Circles,” “World,” “Fallin’ Flower” (Korean version), and “Cheers.” One year later, Seventeen released an EP, FML, which debuted at number 1 in Japan, South Korea, and on the Billboard World Albums chart. Six months later, they issued their 11th EP, Seventeenth Heaven, which hit number 1 in Korea, Japan, and on the Billboard World Music chart. The EP featured the single “God of Music.”