Artist picture of Cannibal Corpse

Cannibal Corpse

288 144 seguidores

Escucha todas las canciones de Cannibal Corpse en Deezer

Canciones top del artista

Hammer Smashed Face Cannibal Corpse 04:02
Scourge of Iron Cannibal Corpse 04:44
Evisceration Plague Cannibal Corpse 04:30
Make Them Suffer Cannibal Corpse 02:50
I Cum Blood Cannibal Corpse 03:41
Hammer Smashed Face Cannibal Corpse 04:45
Inhumane Harvest Cannibal Corpse 04:32
Addicted to Vaginal Skin Cannibal Corpse 03:31
No Remorse Cannibal Corpse 06:15
Unleashing the Bloodthirsty Cannibal Corpse 03:49

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de Cannibal Corpse en Deezer

Chaos Horrific

de Cannibal Corpse


1950 seguidores

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Cannibal Corpse

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Cannibal Corpse


Playlists y música de Cannibal Corpse

Aparece en

Escucha a Cannibal Corpse en Deezer


Death metal band Cannibal Corpse formed in 1988 in Buffalo, New York. The original line-up consisted of drummer Paul Mazurkiewicz and bassist Alex Webster (both the only consistent members throughout the band’s career) as well as singer Chris Barnes, and guitarists Jack Owen and Bob Rusay. Even with several lineup changes throughout the years, the group has maintained a successful career for over three decades with more than a dozen albums and many international tours. Known for their animated concert appearances and vividly gruesome lyrics, they use lurid and grisly imagery that causes some of their work to be banned in various countries around the world. Their first album, Eaten Back to Life, was released in 1990 and was followed by Butchered at Birth (1991), Tomb of the Mutilated (1992), and The Bleeding (1994). Their album Vile (1996) became their first full-length to crack the Billboard 200, while 2002’s Gore Obsessed went to Number 11 on the Independent Albums Chart. That album’s success marked the beginning a run of seven straight albums to reach the Top 20 on that chart. Cannibal Corpse’s album Evisceration Plague (2009) landed at Number 66 on the Billboard 200 and proved to be a harbinger of more mainstream success – Torture (2012) and Skeletal Domain (2014) broke into the Top 40. The group continued with 2017’s Red Before Black followed by Violence Unimagined (2021). Celebrating their 35th anniversary, Cannibal Corpse released Chaos Horrific, their 16th album, in 2023. The lineup on the critically acclaimed album featured the group’s founding rhythm section – Mazurkiewiz and Webster – joined by longtime vocalist George ‘Corpsegrinder’ Fisher and guitarists Erik Rutan and Rob Barrett.