Artist picture of The Rasmus

The Rasmus

186 906 seguidores

Escucha todas las canciones de The Rasmus en Deezer

Canciones top del artista

In the Shadows The Rasmus 04:17
Guilty The Rasmus 03:46
No Fear The Rasmus 04:07
Livin' in a World Without You The Rasmus 03:50
Justify The Rasmus 04:26
Sail Away The Rasmus 03:49
Time to Burn The Rasmus 04:32
Paradise The Rasmus 03:29
Venomous Moon The Rasmus, Apocalyptica 03:45
In My Life The Rasmus 03:41

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de The Rasmus en Deezer


de The Rasmus, Charles Ans


196 seguidores

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de The Rasmus

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a The Rasmus


Playlists y música de The Rasmus

Aparece en

Escucha a The Rasmus en Deezer


The Rasmus are a Finnish alternative pop and rock band formed in Helsinki in 1994 by vocalist Lauri Ylönen, guitarist Pauli Rantasalmi, bassist Eero Heinonen and drummer Jarno Lahti who was succeeded in 1995 by Janne Heiskanen and in 1998 by Aki Hakala. They released EPs and albums that had domestic success and then found recognition across Europe in 2001 with their fourth album 'Into'. Their 2004 release 'Dead Letters' reached number ten on the UK Albums Chart and number 18 on Billboard's Heatseekers Albums Chart. The title track of the 2004 EP 'In the Shadows' went to number three on the UK Singles Chart, 'Guilty' reached number 15 and 'First Day of My Life' peaked at number 50. 'Hide from the Sun' (2005) went to number 65 on the UK Albums Chart while the track 'No Fear' hit number 43 on the UK Singles Chart with 'Sail Away' reaching number 94. They have performed around the world and released many videos. Their most recent album was 'Dark Matters' in 2017 and in September 2018 they released a single titled 'Holy Grail'.