Artist picture of Alec Benjamin

Alec Benjamin

356 617 seguidores

Escucha todas las canciones de Alec Benjamin en Deezer

Canciones top del artista

Devil Doesn’t Bargain Alec Benjamin 02:43
Let Me Down Slowly Alec Benjamin 02:49
Water Fountain Alec Benjamin 03:38
If We Have Each Other Alec Benjamin 03:01
If I Killed Someone for You Alec Benjamin 03:05
Pick Me Alec Benjamin 02:58
Shadow Of Mine Alec Benjamin 02:45
Boy in the Bubble Alec Benjamin 03:01
Outrunning Karma Alec Benjamin 03:08
Mind Is A Prison Alec Benjamin 02:41

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de Alec Benjamin en Deezer

12 Notes

de Alec Benjamin


777 seguidores

Alec Benjamin en gira

Mira a Alec Benjamin en concierto

Autostadt Sommerfestival 2024
Wolfsburg, Germany

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Alec Benjamin

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Alec Benjamin


Playlists y música de Alec Benjamin

Aparece en

Escucha a Alec Benjamin en Deezer


Singer-songwriter Alec Benjamin was born in Phoenix, Arizona on May 28, 1994, and has built up a career in music through sheer persistence. After leaving school, he was signed to Columbia Records and suffered the disappointment of being dropped shortly after recording his debut album. With renewed gusto, he embarked upon a relentless round of self-promotion to gain exposure for his music. His tireless promotion slowly began to bring results when his breakthrough single, 2018's “Let Me Down Slowly,” charted well in Europe, reaching the Top 40 in several countries and earning platinum certification. As well as gaining recognition for his own recordings, Alec Benjamin also built a reputation as a jobbing songwriter and has written songs for singer, songwriter, and rapper Jon Bellion. After breaking into the Billboard 200 with his 2019 mixtape Narrated for You, Alec Benjamin finally released his self-produced debut album, These Two Windows, in 2020. The album was followed by the 2021 singles “The Way You Felt” and “Change My Clothes” (featuring Dream) which peaked at Number 67 in the UK. In 2022, he released his sophomore album, (Un)Commentary, which charted in both Switzerland and the Netherlands. His third album, 12 Notes, was released in 2024 and included the singles “Different Kind of Beautiful,” “I Sent My Therapist to Therapy,”, “Pick Me,” and “King Size Bed.”