Artist picture of No Angels

No Angels

6 018 takipçi

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Still In Love With You No Angels 03:35
Daylight in Your Eyes No Angels 03:31
Still in Love with You No Angels 04:29
Something About Us No Angels 03:25
When the Angels Sing No Angels 03:46
There Must Be An Angel No Angels 03:55
Still in Love with You No Angels 03:58
Daylight in Your Eyes No Angels 03:31
Disappear No Angels 03:18
Where Is Your Love DJ BoBo, No Angels 04:15

En popüler prodüksiyon


- No Angels

589 takipçi

Daylight in Your Eyes
When The Angels Sing
Promises Can Wait
You Could Be the First

Benzer sanatçılar

Çalma listeleri


Considered one of the most successful all-female pop bands in their native Germany, award-winning girl group No Angels was the German response to the 90s Spice Girls phenomenon. Assembled through RTL2’s reality music competition Popstars, the band was initially a quintet composed of  Nadja Benaissa, Lucy Diakovska, Sandy Mölling, Vanessa Petruo, and Jessica Wahls. They made their official debut in 2011 with the hit song “Daylight in Your Eyes,” which instantly shot straight to the top of the charts in German-speaking countries such as Austria, Switzerland, and, of course, Germany. The single also broke into the American charts, peaking at Number 36 on Billboard’s Hot Singles Sales chart. Their debut full-length, Elle’ments, also saw the light in 2011 and quickly reached Number 1 on the German chart, a feat they would repeat with the albums Now… Us! (2002) and Pure (2003), obtaining several platinum certifications and winning countless awards along the way. The group disbanded in 2003 after a farewell concert at the Munich Olympiahalle, mainly due to touring-related exhaustion. Rumours of an imminent reunion became a reality in 2007 with the comeback single “Goodbye to Yesterday,” which reached the German Top 5. Now a four-piece, No Angels hit Number 4 on the German Albums Chart with Destiny (2012) and eventually went on to represent Germany at the 53rd edition of the Eurovision Song Contest in 2008 with the Remee-and-Troelsen-produced “Disappear.” After finishing up in 23rd place, the band went on a brief hiatus, only to regroup in mid-2008 to start working on their fifth full-length, Welcome to the Dance. Released in 2009, the album flirted with electronic dance music and was crafted with a team of American producers, including The Writing Camp, Adam Messinger, Nasri Atweh, Bill Blast, and Aaron Pearce. Frustrated by Welcome to the Dance’s poor commercial performance and a whole host of personal issues, No Angels dissolved once again in 2014. In 2021, they reconvened once again to perform on the TV show Schlagerchampions 2021 to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the release of "Daylight in Your Eyes" and announced the advent of 20, their sixth long-player.