Artist picture of Imminence


15 686 takipçi

Tüm Imminence şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

The Call of the Void Imminence 03:51
Come What May Imminence 06:13
Continuum Imminence 04:20
The Black Imminence 06:10
Heaven Shall Burn Imminence 04:07
Erase Imminence 03:43
Ghost Imminence 04:15
Death by a Thousand Cuts Imminence 05:26
This Is Goodbye Imminence 04:52
Saturated Soul Imminence 04:47

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Imminence Deezer'da

Popüler albümler

Imminence ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Imminence ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Imminence

Her ambiyans için


Characterized by their violin melodies and ruthless breakdowns, Imminence are a Swedish metalcore band that draws inspiration from both organic, acoustic music and the most brutal sounds known to man. Composed of Eddie Berg (vocals/violin), Harald Barret (guitar), Alex Arnoldsson (guitar), Christian Höijer (bass), and Peter Hanström (drums), the band was formed in Trelleborg in 2009 while its members were still teenagers. In 2012, they released their first EP, the critically-lauded Born Of Sirius, which helped them secure a spot at the legendary Metaltown Festival that same year. The EP’s success drew the attention of We Are Triumphant Records, through which they released I (2014), their studio debut. The album received overwhelmingly positive reviews from the specialized press and paved the way for This Is Goodbye (2017), their critically-lauded sophomore effort. Though a relatively quieter affair, the LP found the band at the peak of their powers, expanding their sonic palette by incorporating elements from electronic music, pop, and arena rock. They went in a similar direction with Turn The Light On (2019), which spawned the single “Room to Breathe” and an album of acoustic versions, Turn The Light On: Acoustic Reimagination (2020).