Artist picture of Dustin O'Halloran

Dustin O'Halloran

48 877 takipçi

Tüm Dustin O'Halloran şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Opus 18 Dustin O'Halloran 03:31
Fossils Dustin O'Halloran, Volker Bertelmann, Dustin O'Halloran & Volker Bertelmann 05:40
Fragile N.4 Dustin O'Halloran 03:30
An Ending, a Beginning Dustin O'Halloran 02:08
Opus 37 Dustin O'Halloran, Siggi String Quartet 04:35
We Move Lightly Dustin O'Halloran 03:11
We Float Dustin O'Halloran 01:29
Opus 17 Dustin O'Halloran 02:03
Lose My Way Ane Brun, Dustin O'Halloran 05:19
Searching for Home Dustin O'Halloran, Volker Bertelmann, Dustin O'Halloran & Hauschka 02:16

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Dustin O'Halloran Deezer'da

1 0 0 1

- Dustin O'Halloran


123 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Dustin O'Halloran ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Dustin O'Halloran ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Dustin O'Halloran

Yer aldığı albümler

Dustin O'Halloran şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Dustin O’Halloran – born September 8, 1971, in Phoenix, Arizona – is a pianist and composer known for his work with groups like Dévics and A Winged Victory for the Sullen as well as his TV and film soundtrack compositions. Raised in Los Angeles and Hawaii, his musical journey began while attending Santa Monica College in California. While studying art, he met vocalist Sara Love and the duo founded the band Dévics. After releasing two albums in 1996 and 1998, the duo signed to the Bella Union label in 2001, and moved to Romagna, Italy. Dustin O’Halloran released his first solo album, Piano Solos, in 2004. He followed that album with Piano Solos, Vol. 2, which was released in 2006, the same year Dévics released their fifth – and final – album Push the Heart. He then began to compose music for television and film including Marie Antoinette (2006) and Like Crazy (2011). In 2011, he co-founded ambient duo A Winged Victory for the Sullen with collaborator Adam Wiltzie, formerly of Stars of the Lid. While working as part of the duo, Dustin O’Halloran continued to release solo albums and soundtracks including Lion Crazy (2011), Now Is Good (2012), Breathe In (2013), The Hate U Give (2018), and Silfur (2021). He won an Emmy Award in 2015 for his work on the soundtrack for Transparent.