Artist picture of Ocean Grove

Ocean Grove

2 740 takipçi

Tüm Ocean Grove şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Thousand Golden People Ocean Grove 03:33
CALI SUN Ocean Grove 03:47
ASK FOR THE ANTHEM Ocean Grove 03:17
FLY AWAY Ocean Grove 02:41
Thunderdome Ocean Grove, Running Touch 03:44
Guys from the Gord Ocean Grove 03:00
Lights on Kind of Lover Ocean Grove 02:57
Shimmer Ocean Grove 03:45
BUSTIN Ocean Grove 03:18
Baby Cobra Ocean Grove 03:14

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Ocean Grove Deezer'da


- Ocean Grove


14 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Ocean Grove ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Ocean Grove ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Ocean Grove

Yer aldığı albümler

Ocean Grove şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Combining elements of nu metal, hardcore punk, and post-grunge, the Australian band Ocean Grove formed in 2010 in Melbourne, Victoria. The group's co-founding members — vocalist Luke Holmes, bassist Dale Tanner, synthesizer player Matthew Kopp (AKA "Running Touch"), guitarist Jimmy Hall, and drummer Matias Morales — debuted their hard-hitting sound in 2013 with Outsider. Following a lineup change, Ocean Grove reached Number 50 on the ARIA Albums Chart with 2015's Black Label, which marked the band's second EP. The full-length debut album The Rhapsody Tapes arrived in early 2017 and reached Number 5 in Australia, driven by the singles "These Boys Light Fires" and "Intimate Alien." Luke Holmes and Jimmy Hall both left the group in 2019, with Dale Tanner taking over Holmes' position as Ocean Grove's lead vocalist. This new incarnation of the band released Flip Phone Fantasy in 2020, reaching Number 8 on the ARIA Albums Chart. Following another round of lineup changes, Ocean Grove released another round of singles in 2021, including "Cali Sun" and "Sex Dope Gold." Those new songs also appeared on the group's third full-length effort, Up in the Air Forever, which debuted at Number 8 upon its official release in April 2022.